Saturday, May 7, 2011

SHOWTIME.


Idk why i was doing this WTH LOL.

Went out with this pretty girl today! First part of the day was such a sweet day ~ Kekeke. Met @ 1pm at my house, put on our thick makeups & spam-ed photobooth pictures. HEHE. Photobooth rocks! Thennnn ~ 日本村! ^^ Had buffet ~ & wasted food, as per normal LOL! Sashimi is really niceee! /winks! Took many nice pictures today, INSTAX! <3 I want more outings okay @LChuang! HEHE ^^

Went to watch fast & furious 5 with LChuang, Kl & Grayson. THE MOVIE SUCKS. @@ Spent $10 to go in to get sick :( Lastly, show you my scary face with crazy thick makeup :o HAHAHA. GOODNIGHT!

No comments:

Post a Comment