Celebrated our 55th month at marina barrage, <3 PICNIC! Brought 傻蛋 along too, ^^ Took many many pictures & i'm lovin' it!
Outfit for the day:
Skl's lunchbox!
Mine! <3
And of course.... 傻蛋's lunchbox! CUTE RIGHT? :P
*Fly please?*
"Am i cute? /winks"
Pretty instax <3
So... if you're wondering which kite is ours.
ITS THE BIGGEST ONE (means the lowest one)... LOL. Paiseh only ~
Another paiseh thing...
KNOTS I MEAN. HAHAHAHHAHA!
One of our sweetest date! ^^ Oh... plus i need to stay at home tmrw ~ :(
(Buy tetris one-day pass? HEHEHEH) :D Goodnight people!










No comments:
Post a Comment