This blog post is going to be quite long with lots of cute pictures! Because....
ITS JUNWEI'S BIRTHDAY!♥
^-^
So, it's going to be a 3day post. We had bbq mini party on 19th, went helipad on 20th and the last minute's sports day on 21st! <3
____________________________________________
19th July, bad morning... Cause why? This irresponsible teacher called me and maybelline to go to his office at 11am. In the end he made us wait outside his office till 2pm. 3 fucking hours, doing nothing. Worse part was... the birthday boy was accompanying us. LOL.
I know we look quite happy HAHA but we're actually damn pissed off!! But anyway, we were disqualified for this competition. Don't know to be sad or happy... :o
Went down to skl's condo after school cause we booked a bbq pit there! & i decorated the place to become a 5star bbq pit ;) Pretty huh?
Roy sit as if he's the birthday boy hehehe
& my lovely chef of the day!
Seriously cannot tank the above pictures....
Birthday boy photo bomb us :(
Mayyyyy <3
HAHAHAHAH HOW BUANG CAN WE BE
Me and Roy..... ahlian and ahbeng pose LOL
My fav clique ^-^
DEMACIAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The happy boy ^-^
& HERE COMES ALL THE NONSENSEEEEEE
FINALLY A PROPER ONE....... :)
& here it comes againnnnn....
TLM GUYS ^^!
TLM GIRLS WITH JW! ♥
Aish.. also dk what they trying to show ~~ HAHAHAH!
Sigh... Cheyenne not here Joal cannot maintain. Tsktsk! HAHAH!
After bbq me, mc, joal and jw went over to skl's house to stay over :) Lol-ed till 6am in the morning. But i went to sleep at 4am alr, cannot tank! All the crazy people...
END OF DAY 1!
__________________________________________
Okay, don't really have pictures on day2 though it's really an awesome day with the roy jw skl and bell! But anyway, we went helipad on that day to partayeeeeeeeeeee. & it's our (me skl jw) first time going to a club! LOL! We don't even know what to do.. like how to dance or what.. >< LIKE A NOOB.
And i set a rule for myself.... NO USING OF STRAWS WHEN DRINKING ALCOHOL.
P.S SORRY GUYS FOR BEING SUCH A BURDEN! Esp skl and jw, thanks for taking care of me at the carpark LOL! Cabbed back to Roy's house and stayed over there, & i was tu fei on that day, if you know what i mean :P
ANYW HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEST 東西 ENG ON EARTH! <3
_________________________________
DAY 3: TLM SPORTS DAY
Me jw kl roy was late cause we couldn't wake up.. hehe sorry may mc and hz & whoever reached early! Supposedly our schedule is to play badminton basketball then soccer! But we couldn't make it for badminton :(
BASKETBALL SESSION!
Real height.... kena mocked...
♥!!
♥♥♥
& we actually booked the soccer cage? (idk whats that called LOL) behind from 9-10pm!
Crazy mc is crazy!
Best days though exams are coming! ^-^



No comments:
Post a Comment