Supposed to go to NLB to study right after school but Roy suggested to go for a movie before studying. So... last minute decided to watch THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN. Met Elayne at dover so she joined us for the movie! ^-^ Anyway, the movie was super nice but not that i'll watch 3 times like this guy below.... SIAO DING DONG!
Oh and this.. he went to watch TAS yesterday.. #siaodingdongnumber2
Pretty girl without braces on alr! HEHE.
Touch here....
.
.
.
.
.
touch there.... LOL
skl..........
^-^
Why are you always doing these kind of stupid stuffs? ><
Introducing lazyboy01, goes to nlb to take naps.
First 15 minutes... Likka hardworking..
Introducing lazyboy02.. Playing IPad after 15 minutes...
& this is lazyboy03.
Before studying,
After studying.... LOL!
& after camwhoring for so long he still haven't wake up HAHAHAHHA
I don't know what he's trying to do ~ @ojunwei
Handsum boy <3 Hehehe.
All time fav!!!
END OF POST.
All the ugly and random pictures below are taken by junwei & he force me post it up... so here it is! & i think i'm very nice to post all these nonsense on my blog HAHAHAHA.
FOR YOU. GOODNIGHT!
P/S. I really love T.L.M ❤


No comments:
Post a Comment