SLEEPOVER?
Another good day cause we went to Huizhi's dad stall to eat chicken rice & it's one of the nicest i've tried! *thumbs up*
& then...
THE DARK KNIGHT RISES @ JUCTION8
(I don't really get the show so i don't think it's a nice show LOL)
Best part of the day <3 Sleepover @ bb's house! Quality time spent together ^^
Always doing stupid stuffs together, but i'm lovin' it <3
We said we're going to have like a 'mugging night' that day....
BUT APPARENTLY THIS WAS WHAT HAPPENED....
So...... do you think we studied...?
#FAIL


No comments:
Post a Comment